15/05/08

OMG..I’m sooo sorry readers. I’ve just been so busy cramming for my final exams and project deadlines that i just haven’t had time to blog…

Everyone has been cramming and studying pretty much non-stop since the deadlines for our projects were realeased ( our projects are to design and build a 7 page website and to design and create a scenario quest in Neverwinter Nights)…so i’ve basically been living in front of my computer..( well…nothing much new there…).

"GRAY!! THE HOUSE IS ON FIRE"......."ok....i'll be down in a sec..."

"GRAY!! THE HOUSE IS ON FIRE"......."ok....i'll be down in a sec..."

All this rushing around can’t be good for my health and if you’ve followed this blog, you’ll know how easilly i seem to get ill…..this is so bothersome.  I haven’t had a proper sleep in weeks, im restricted to like 5 hours max at the moment…

....must....study...Zzz  Zzzz zzZzz

....must....study...Zzz Zzzz zzZzz

Even in college, were im supposed to be an energetic youth.. and be full of..umm..eagerness to learn and all that stuff, even in the place thats supposed to inspire my education… I JUST WANNA SHLEEP!!

This'll be me during my exams if i'm not carefull.....

This'll be me during my exams if i'm not carefull.....

Still….i can’t really complain.  If i stopped watching my anime or playing Fiesta, i probably wouldn’t be so drained… but i will never do that.  I made a choice…a choice to watch my anime no matter what…i have dedicated my free time to the acquisition and viewing of as many anime’s and manga’s as i can and it’s the one thing i can’t give up… and as for fiesta…umm…I DUN WANNA GIVE IT UP!! I know, i know,  im just making things harder for my self…..but i am….OTAKU!!

I AM OTAKU, AND NOBODY SAID IT WAS AN EASY LIFE.....I WILL PREVAIL...MWAHAHAHA

I AM OTAKU, AND NOBODY SAID IT WAS AN EASY LIFE.....I WILL PREVAIL...MWAHAHAHA

2 Responses

  1. I just found your blog randomly on the internet and I love it!!!

    Otakus must stick together right?!

    (*^_^*)

    Lydia

    • thanks so much for ur comment, i agree, we otaku must band together for world domination ^,..,^ BTW…i had a look at ur blog in return and it gave me sum ideas for gadgets, so thanx again. 😄

Leave a Reply

