20/04/09

Ahhhh! Wat do i do,  wat do i dooooo?!

Ahhhh! Wat do i do, wat do i dooooo?!

Ahhhh!….i’m freaking out here, people.  So many little things have started to make me worry about my posting.  Ok, sure, my hit counter keeps going up, but nobodies leaving any comments.  It’s making me think that haredly anyone who visits actually reads my posts, *cries*..and i was trying so hard too.

*cries*...Waaaa!....i just don't know wat to doooo?!

*cries*...Waaaa!....i just don't know wat to doooo?!

Another thing i’m worried about is my blogs lifespan.  Someone told me that most new blogs, about 70% of them, die within the first 3 months.  Well its been about 3 months for my blog and i’m starting to wonder if my blog was ever even alive??  The only way i will know for sure is if the readers start commenting on the blog itself….so this is an appeal to all people who enjoy this blog, please leave a comment after reading so that i can tell if it was good or bad….that way i can imporve whatever needs to be made better.

*sigh*...this is all too troublesome to think about, ima go get a cookie...

*sigh*...this is all too troublesome to think about, ima go get a cookie...

Then again, maybe it’s just me being paranoid.  I’m one guy writing a blog to say what he thinks.  I never even intended to have many readers or a fan base or anythin, so why am  so eager to get comments…. I dunno, but i thinks it’s just because i want conformation, y’know, or else i might as well as be talking to a brick wall…. Well, success or failure, i’m still gonna post, afterall, im the one who’s enjoying doing all these postings.

One Response

  1. Hey!
    keep going i’m sure a lot af other people will come visit and comment! 🙂 well your blog is not bad, i didn’t visit it all but right now it’s good! ^^
    well good luck!

Leave a Reply

