18.04.09

I know she's a chick and i'm a dude....but sick is sick..."I EMPATHISE WITH YOU, BLUE HAIRED ANIME PERSON"

I know she's a chick and i'm a dude....but sick is sick..."I EMPATHISE WITH YOU, BLUE HAIRED ANIME PERSON"

Six days….. ^^

Six day’s is a long time to have writers block.  I’ve been wanting to do another post all week but i just cant think with this dang fever.  Huh? what?….I didn’t mention i was sick…..again.  What the hell did i do in my previous life to earn such …poor fortune?? (do i complain too much?….yyyuuup!).  Well, that doesn’t matter now, dose it.  I may still have a fever but at least i can type again.  Don’t get me wrong though…. even though i didn’t post, i was still able to add the video’s page this week along with a whole buncha great little videos, so please do take a peak.

Sometimes i wonder if  i’m dedicated enough to keep this blog interesting for you readers.  I honestly don’t know the answer to that, but i know that i don’t want to stop posting, and i know that i like the feeling i get when someone comments on my …my ..jabbering (*sigh* i didn’t even know what else to call it.. ^^), and i really like being able to reach people that are….well, beyond my reach (you don’t havta say it, i’ll do it myself….”Well Duh!” -.-).  It’s just feels like i’m talking to people more like me, and i like that.

If i was in High School with these people though, i'd probibly have graduated with honors.

If i was in High School with these people though, i'd probibly have graduated with honors.

My favourite thing about keeping this blog is getting new comments.  I like to hear what people think.  As does any person that puts a certain amount of effort into making something.  Although, i think my biggest problem as the author of this blog is that i’m a talentless writer that didn’t even finish high school or recieve any qualifications found therein (thats why my grammar is questionable and my spelling can be…um…wrong. Sometimes i don’t even bother with all that and i just try and add a bit of personality to my  writing..XD).  I guess this is why my blog doesn’t really have a linear path to it, i just go where i want and i take all of you with me…(Mwahahahaha).  I’m not an idiot or anything, high school just didn’t fit in my life at that time….shame, because finishing it and getting the qualifications woulda helped alot…..but i’m a sophisticated college guy now, so why the heck am i talking about high school..?  I have completely lost the plot, i guess this is why i shouldn’t post while feverish…lol.

Leave a Reply

