19/03/09

There's no need to get confused anymore thanks to the Terminology page. XD

There's no need to get confused anymore thanks to the Terminology page. XD

Hi all…..how’s it goin.  Good i hope.

Today i decided to add a new page to my blog for all you people that might not know what I’m talking about when i say something like Kawaii or Moe in my posts.  The Terminology page will be updated whenever i use a new word or discover a word that I’m likely to use so that all you readers will understand it.  My fellow Otaku should be fine and not need the page, but not everyone who reads this blog is one of us, or maybe they are but still haven’t learned much terminology yet.  Either way, I’m here to help.

If you would like a word added to the page, just let me know by leaving a comment, and i’ll be sure to put it in.

Leave a Reply

