17/02/09

Why....Why must the strings of my fate be constantly pulled by the hands of despair?

Why....Why must the strings of my fate be constantly pulled by the hands of despair?

Well, I don’t think today’s post is going to be very interesting.  After all, I’m not even in college today.  Last night I hurt my knee so I can’t really go anywhere.

And even worse than the knee thing……my hard drive isn’t working.  To be honest, it hasn’t really been that good of a start to the week! (Think about it people!! Here i am, i have a free day off college…..and i can’t even watch my anime….AAAAAHHH!!  Kill Me NOW, Please…..)

The only bright side to all of this is that I can still get some of my work done at home.  I still can’t believe my hard drive is dead already…it’s practically brand new.  I should be able to get a  replacement or refund, I want the replacement.

I don’t have much else to say now so i think i’ll leave it at that.

Leave a Reply

