11/02/09

NUUUUUUU!!...MY PRECIOUS HARD DRIVE!!!...ALL MY ANIME IS ON IT!!!!

NUUUUUUU!!...MY PRECIOUS HARD DRIVE!!!...ALL MY ANIME IS ON IT!!!!

I don’t exactly know what to talk about today, since nothing has really changed since yesterday.  I had to get up earlier than usual because i was woken by the sound of my external hard drive crunching, i almost had a fit.  I decided to try and repair it before i left for college.  It turned out to just be a rotating problem with the fan and was easily fixed.

I CAN FEEL THE POWER, MWAHAHAHA!!.....Um..i mean, sure, i'll gladly represent the class..

I CAN FEEL THE POWER, MWAHAHAHA!!.....Um..i mean, sure, i'll gladly represent the class..

The only other slightly interesting thing that happened today was that i became the official “second” Student Representative (No!!…i don’t mean vice rep, we have the same position….i think.)  It is now him and I who will voice the opinion of the class (Mwahahaha!….).  It was decided that the last “Second President” was not doing an adequate enough job and was relieved from his role by a class vote.  Sucks for him…..but it works for me.  That’ll be two extra credits please (That’s not my reasons for doing this….honestly).

Besides, it might be fun to do…. ?

Leave a Reply

